Pages: 1 2

The following 151 names are confirmed members of the now-defunct JournoList listserv.

H/T Free Republic

Advertisement-content continues below

1.Spencer Ackerman – Wired, FireDogLake, Washington Independent, Talking Points Memo, The American Prospect
2.Thomas Adcock – New York Law Journal
3.Ben Adler – Newsweek, POLITICO
4.Mike Allen – POLITICO
5.Eric Alterman – The Nation, Media Matters for America
6.Marc Ambinder – The Atlantic
7.Greg Anrig – The Century Foundation
8.Ryan Avent – Economist
9.Dean Baker – The American Prospect
10.Nick Baumann – Mother Jones
11.Josh Bearman – LA Weekly
12.Steven Benen – The Carpetbagger Report
13.Ari Berman – The Nation
14.Jared Bernstein – Economic Policy Institute
15.Michael Berube – Crooked Timer, Pennsylvania State University
16.Brian Beutler – The Media Consortium
17.Lindsay Beyerstein – Freelance journalist
18.Joel Bleifuss – In These Times
19.John Blevins – South Texas College of Law
20.Sam Boyd – The American Prospect
21.Ben Brandzel –, John Edwards Campaign
22.Shannon Brownlee – Author, New America Foundation
23.Will Bunch – Philadelphia Daily News
24.Rich Byrne – Playwright
25.Jonathan Chait – The New Republic
26.Lakshmi Chaudry – In These Times
27.Isaac Chotiner – The New Republic
28.Ta-Nehisi Coates – The Atlantic
29.Michael Cohen – New America Foundation
30.Jonathan Cohn – The New Republic
31.Joe Conason – The New York Observer
32.Lark Corbeil – Public News Service
33.David Corn – Mother Jones
34.Daniel Davies – The Guardian
35.David Dayen – FireDogLake
36.Brad DeLong – The Economists’ Voice, University of California at Berkeley
37.Ryan Donmoyer – Bloomberg News
38.Adam Doster – In These Times
39.Kevin Drum – Washington Monthly
40.Matt Duss – Center for American Progress
41.Gerald Dworkin – UC Davis
42.Eve Fairbanks – The New Republic
43.Henry Farrell – George Washington University
44.Tim Fernholz – American Prospect
45.Dan Froomkin – Huffington Post, Washington Post
46.Jason Furman – Brookings Institution
47.James Galbraith – University of Texas at Austin
48.Kathleen Geier – Talking Points Memo
49.Todd Gitlin – Columbia University
50.Ilan Goldenberg – National Security Network
51.Arthur Goldhammer – Harvard University
52.Dana Goldstein – The Daily Beast
53.Andrew Golis – Talking Points Memo
54.Jaana Goodrich – Blogger
55.Merrill Goozner – Chicago Tribune
56.David Greenberg – Slate
57.Robert Greenwald – Brave New Films
58.Chris Hayes – The Nation
59.Don Hazen – Alternet
60.Jeet Heer – Canadian Journolist
61.Jeff Hauser – Political Action Committee, Dennis Shulman Campaign
62.Michael Hirsh – Newsweek
63.James Johnson – University of Rochester
64.John Judis – The New Republic, The American Prospect
65.Foster Kamer – The Village Voice
66.Michael Kazin – Georgetown University
67.Ed Kilgore – Democratic Strategist
68.Richard Kim – The Nation
69.Charlie Kireker – Air America Media
70.Mark Kleiman – UCLA The Reality Based Community
71.Ezra Klein – Washington Post, Newsweek, The American Prospect
72.Joe Klein – TIME
73.Robert Kuttner – American Prospect, Economic Policy Institute
74.Paul Krugman – The New York Times, Princeton University
75.Lisa Lerer – POLITICO
76.Daniel Levy – Century Foundation
77.Ralph Luker – Cliopatria
78.Annie Lowrey – Washington Independent
79.Robert Mackey – New York Times
80.Mike Madden – Salon
81.Maggie Mahar – The Century Foundation
82.Dylan Matthews – Harvard University
83.Alec McGillis – Washington Post
84.Scott McLemee – Inside Higher Ed
85.Sara Mead – New America Foundation
86.Ari Melber – The Nation
87.David Meyer – University of California at Irvine
88.Seth Michaels –
89.Luke Mitchell – Harper’s Magazine
90.Gautham Nagesh – The Hill, Daily Caller
91.Suzanne Nossel – Human Rights Watch
92.Michael O’Hare – University of California at Berkeley
93.Josh Orton –, Air America Media
94.Rodger Payne – University of Louisville
95.Rick Perlstein – Author, Campaign for America’s Future
96.Nico Pitney – Huffington Post
97.Harold Pollack – University of Chicago
98.Katha Pollitt – The Nation
99.Ari Rabin-Havt – Media Matters
100.Joy-Ann Reid – South Florida Times
101.David Roberts – Grist
102.Lamar Robertson – Partnership for Public Service
103.Sara Robinson – Campaign For America’s Future
104.Alyssa Rosenberg – Washingtonian, The Atlantic, Government Executive
105.Alex Rossmiller – National Security Network
106.Michael Roston – Newsbroke
107.Laura Rozen – POLITICO, Mother Jones
108.Felix Salmon – Reuters
109.Greg Sargent – Washington Post
110.Thomas Schaller – Baltimore Sun
111.Noam Scheiber – The New Republic
112.Michael Scherer – TIME
113.Mark Schmitt – American Prospect, The New America Foundation
114.Rinku Sen – ColorLines Magazine
115.Julie Bergman Sender – Balcony Films
116.Adam Serwer – American Prospect
117.Walter Shapiro –
118.Kate Sheppard – Mother Jones
119.Matthew Shugart – UC San Diego
120.Nate Silver –
121.Jesse Singal – The Boston Globe, Washington Monthly
122.Ann-Marie Slaughter – Princeton University
123.Ben Smith – POLITICO
124.Sarah Spitz – KCRW
125.Adele Stan – The Media Consortium
126.Paul Starr – The Atlantic
127.Kate Steadman – Kaiser Health News
128.Jonathan Stein – Mother Jones
129.Sam Stein – Huffington Post
130.Matt Steinglass – Deutsche Presse-Agentur
131.James Surowiecki – The New Yorker
132.Jesse Taylor –
133.Steven Teles – Yale University
134.Mark Thoma – The Economists’ View
135.Michael Tomasky – The Guardian
136.Jeffrey Toobin – CNN, The New Yorker
137.Rebecca Traister – Salon
138.Tracy Van Slyke – The Media Consortium
139.Paul Waldman – Author, American Prospect
140.Dave Weigel – Washington Post, MSNBC, The Washington Independent
141.Moira Whelan – National Security Network
142.Scott Winship – Pew Economic Mobility Project
143.J. Harry Wray – DePaul University
144.D. Brad Wright – University of NC at Chapel Hill
145.Kai Wright – The Root
146.Holly Yeager – Columbia Journalism Review
147.Rich Yeselson – Change to Win
148.Matthew Yglesias – Center for American Progress, The Atlantic Monthly
149.Jonathan Zasloff – UCLA
150.Julian Zelizer – Princeton University
151.Avi Zenilman – POLITICO

Pages: 1 2

Don't Miss Out. Subscribe By Email Or Facebook